• Feb2018
    • Tuesday | February 20, 2018
    • 19:00
    • The Log Cabin St Budock Church Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5BZ
    • 01326 376422
    • Wednesday | February 21, 2018
    • 19:30
    • St Budock Church Budock Water Falmouth
    • 01326 376422
    • Saturday | February 24, 2018
    • 09:30
    • St Budock Church Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5BZ
    • 01326 378065
    • Monday | February 26, 2018
    • 19:00
    • St Budock Church Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5BZ
    • 01326 378065
    • Wednesday | February 28, 2018
    • 19:30
    • St Budock Church Budock Water Falmouth
    • 01326 376422
  • Mar2018
    • Monday | March 5, 2018
    • 19:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742
    • Wednesday | March 7, 2018
    • 19:30
    • St Budock Church Budock Water Falmouth
    • 01326 376422
    • Saturday | March 10, 2018
    • 09:30 - 18:00
    • All Saints Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • Wednesday | March 14, 2018
    • 19:30
    • St Budock Church Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5BZ
    • 01326 378065
    • Wednesday | March 21, 2018
    • 19:30
    • St Budock Church Choir Vestry Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5BZ
    • 01326 378065
    • Wednesday | March 28, 2018
    • 19:30
    • St Budock Church Choir Vestry Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5BZ
    • 01326 378065
  • Apr2018
    • Monday | April 9, 2018
    • 19:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742
    • Saturday | April 14, 2018
    • 09:30 - 18:00
    • All Saints Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 210824
  • May2018
    • Monday | May 7, 2018
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • All Saints Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 372742
  • Jun2018
    • Monday | June 4, 2018
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • All Saints Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 372742
  • Jul2018
    • Monday | July 9, 2018
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • All Saints Parish Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 372742
  • Sep2018
    • Monday | September 17, 2018
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742
  • Oct2018
    • Monday | October 29, 2018
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742
  • Nov2018
    • Tuesday | November 20, 2018
    • 10:45
    • King Charles School Falmouth TR11 4EP
    • 01326 378065
    • Monday | November 26, 2018
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742