• Jan2019
    • Saturday | January 26, 2019
    • 09:30
    • St Budock Church Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5BZ
    • 01326 378065
    • Wednesday | January 30, 2019
    • 19:00
    • The Choir Vestry St Budock Church Budock Water Falmouth
    • 01326378065
  • Feb2019
    • Monday | February 4, 2019
    • 19:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742
    • Saturday | February 9, 2019
    • 09:30 - 18:00
    • All Saints Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 210824
  • Mar2019
    • Monday | March 4, 2019
    • 19:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742
    • Thursday | March 7, 2019
    • 10:30 - 12:30
    • Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth
    • 01326 250307
    • Saturday | March 9, 2019
    • 09:30 - 18:00
    • All Saints Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
  • Apr2019
    • Monday | April 1, 2019
    • 19:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742
    • Saturday | April 13, 2019
    • 09:30 - 18:00
    • All Saints Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 210824
  • May2019
    • Monday | May 6, 2019
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • St Budock Church Budock Water Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 372742
    • Saturday | May 11, 2019
    • 09:30
    • All Saints Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 210824
  • Jun2019
    • Monday | June 3, 2019
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • All Saints Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 372742
    • Saturday | June 8, 2019
    • 09:30 - 11:30
    • All Saints Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 210824
  • Jul2019
    • Monday | July 1, 2019
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • All Saints Parish Church Killigrew Street Falmouth TR11 3PN
    • 01326 372742
  • Sep2019
    • Monday | September 30, 2019
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742
  • Oct2019
    • Monday | October 28, 2019
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742
  • Nov2019
    • Monday | November 25, 2019
    • 19:30 - 21:30
    • The Penmorvah Manor Hotel Budock Water Falmouth TR11 5ED
    • 01326 372742